A lovely gift from parent to child x

Dr. Wayne W. Dyer, Ph.D., renowned author and speaker in the field of self development, passed away this week. 

I shared a poem on Facebook a while back taken from his book ‘the power of intention’ a lovely message he had pinned up in his children’s bedrooms, 

I have often thought about framing the same words for my kids….. and maybe I will x

Good morning

This is God

I will be handling 

All of your problems today.

I will not need

Your help, so have

A miraculous day.

For whatever your views of spirituality and whatever the words you choose to use for God, source, universe etc. ….. I think the intention here is clear and I feel tremendous comfort from those words.

  
Thanks Dr. Wayne Dyer, I have received great value from your work x

Leave a Reply

