life by design

Running the home empire part 2

Design your authentic living week 4!! 

              ~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m on week four of the twelve week program aiming to develop an on line business that brings together who I am, and ‘my song’ into a commodity I can tailor to serve others!

                 ~~~~~~~~~~

So far, I have examined my direction, possible incomes I can develop, the audience I would like to reach, and this week I’m looking at the message I want to communicate authentically.

   
I have developed a great deal in the few weeks, and have already begun to look at and tweak my whole approach to making an income from home.

                 ~~~~~~~~~~~

My passions are clear! My desire to serve is clear, and my love of serendipitous connections on and offline are how I thrive personally.

   
The course seems specifically tailored for my needs, and I am content in knowing I am operating authentically in an on line environment that has potential to overwhelm and underwhelm me in terms of marketing and marketers!!

                 ~~~~~~~~~~

I’m designing a’marketing campaign‘ that is just an extension of me and how I can serve people that are looking for what I offer!!

               ~~~~~~~~~~~~

Niamh Arthur has attracted me over her years in the industry of marketing and so far, her course design an authentic living is a perfect match for someone like me, looking to keep aligned in business and personal mission, and make a rewarding business on line.

               ~~~~~~~~~~~~

This course validates what I know to be true, and offers me the skills to pull it together in the landscape of the Internet. 

                  ~~~~~~~~

I’m on the right path …. And I’m moving faster!!

  
In the coming weeks, I will share how my marketing plan is developing and review the next exciting phase of my training in design an authentic living!

…. and that’s me!

     Christine x

Leave a Reply

