life by design

Running the home empire!

I’m starting a course in the coming week …. 

To feed my working spirit …

  
and tweak my daily work to come directly in alignment with my message of health, creativity and soul.

I’m hoping it will give me the nuts and bolts to develop further my dream of mentoring families to find financial freedom working alongside us at familywholefoodhealth, and build upon my existing business with the juice plus + company.

I feel I have been growing into myself as a leader and mentor of this last year, and the next 12 weeks of participating in ‘design an authentic living’ with Niamh Arthur will prepare me to launch big plans to develop my empire!!

I hope to take you on the journey with me, as I journal my learnings in my professional development. The course starts officially August 9th, so I’ll be well on my way when kids return to school and I get stuck into the nitty gritty!

Here’s to health wealth creativity 

…. And lots of soul 

Ps: did you ever feel it was your time for something?

What was is? And how did it develop! Would love to hear!

Leave a Reply

