Sketch of Cheeky Sam

Every day a little bit!!

Busy house … No time for paints etc at the minute

…. But a pencil and pad … I find small window for sketching

…. Continuing my mission to get the kids images on my walls …

…. I chose a cheeky pose from my 4 yr old Sam …

made a start this morning as I was first up!

   
 
Keep ya posted on my progress!

Christine x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow fantastic idea x such a beautiful cheeky face x x x

  2. Hope to get it finished soon!!

Leave a Reply

