life by design

The start of a sketch

Motivated by having Art my walls and sketches of my kids…. I’m still getting there!!!!!

Having been nicely diverted to commissions and other freelance work and teaching, I decided today’s the day to start on the journey of getting my kids images finished!!!!

So here’s a start

My lovely daughter at 7 yrs old, image of her taken from a photo, in a typical stance we know and love

  
Will keep you updated on progress!!!

Have a great week-end!!

….. And don’t procrastinate on yr art!!!!

Christine x

Leave a Reply

