Today im blowing my trumpet!!!

Friends family followers and future viewers…
Im celebrating today!!
Its a few days into spring ( well according to the calendar….frosty sunshine is full of promises of snowdrops and daffodils)

We are celebrating health!!
There are 5 in our family…me (mum) my husband and three kiddies, we have just spent a full winter without any sickness, doctors visits, meds etc!

This time last year I was anxious about recurring tonsillitis in my eldest son, my own of lack of energy to deal with everyday stresses and additional financial stress.

I made a decision to make changes and steer us into a healthy zone by cleaning up meal plans, adding more nutrition and less processed food, and trial the nutritional wholefood supplement juiceplus.

We have been consuming fruit and veg wholefood capsules for 10 months and the kids are part of the childs health study which means theirs are FREE ( yep its true)

I experience increase energy, clarity, and great physical health, with clear skin strong hair and nails!!

Im a happy mama, without those anxieties about the effects of having kids on antibiotics, and being able to get on with my busy schedule in the home, and more recently as a distributor with the juiceplus company.
image

If you have any queries or need to find out more about how juiceplus may be able to address your road to better health contact me via family wholefood health

Thank you for reading,
Share with loved ones
Appreciate it xx
Christine

ps: to hear another testemonial from a dear friend, one of my first customers click here

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 Comments Add yours

  1. noraryan23 says:

    I totally agree Christine particularly with the clarity benefits which was an unexpected but very welcome effect …. Juice + rocks x

  2. Hi nora! Clarity of mind…Hey thats fantastic!! Something a mum of 4 and student is gracious of achieving!! Thanks for your feedback x

Leave a Reply

