40 days to abundance · life by design

The last day …

image

over the last couple of weeks I have begun to notice something. I have been using up energy trying to get feedback!….

Its hard sometimes to know how I’m getting on in life when I’ve no boss …. spend most of my time with kids under 12…. so when i tell someone ‘ I’ve wrote an article’ or ‘ive painted a picture…. im hanging on there  tone of voice … reliant on there knowledge of fine arts ( which may be a tad unfair to the mum rushing with kids on a school run or the friend on the phone whos bent over their crock pot whilst supervising homework) so…i try again and again feeling like im not satisfied without some kind of validation that i don’t even know of what kind …. searching .. searching like the child growing into a person. Of course the thing is i get lots of support … and feedback, well sometimes its a boost and other times a disappointment. But what is it about really?

what really matters is that i don’t miss the point!! 2015…. I surrender to the struggle to fit in and make sense to others…and to my need for them to!

Let the universe speak through me on what I’m here to do. My dream is crystal clear, my connections with others i invite to enrich my experience and viceverse.

Heres to you!! Your purpose .. your dreams fullfilled and heres to

Contentment ♡

Useyourwings2fly

Leave a Reply

