creating new lows!!!….just as significant as the highs!

Sometimes we forget about how far we’ve come! 


When whining about balancing building a business,

raising a family,

living frugally

having to plan ahead to eat healthily and get exercise

I almost forgot…

entrepreneur

I’m starting to live the dream!!!

Not eating processed food

Being home when the kids come back from school

making appointments to talk to prospective customers about my nutritional story

solving problems around time management

having the energy to do it!!!!

it’s my new low !!!!!

1488192_10152138021183685_2009237873_nA couple of years ago, whilst living from maternity leave to maternity leave…stuck between the pre conditioned notion that YOU CAN’T HAVE IT ALL.  I came on-line, with a mission and an intention to meet the right opportunities and right people to get me all i want to experience.

….well I’ve got a secret to share

para apagar

heehee couldn’t resist ….. IT’S THE OBVIOUS WE’RE TOLD NOT TO THINK….go on get out of the comfort zone and admit it!!!

IT’S YOUR TIME!!

there is all the time in the world to whine and regret

but it’s not how I’ll be spending my time

here’s to serendipity!!

and heres to go getting!!

BECAUSE IN THE END

YOU WON’T REMEMBER

WORKING IN THE OFFICE

OR MOWING THE LAWN

CLIMB THAT GODDAMN MOUNTAIN

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Padraig says:

    see you at the top of the mountain

  2. I love it! Great post, and Batman was so cute – and so true! 🙂

  3. Thank you!! I loved that batman illustration!!…. I love a bit of daily motivation 😃

Leave a Reply

