20 Reasons to Start Your Own Business

Love this for all the right reasons for me…enjoy!

News Podge

Start Your Own Business

If you’re an entrepreneur you have heard the million reasons not to go into business: It’s too risky, you might go into debt, you’ll probably lose sleep, your social life is kaput, and the list goes on. But even with all these uncertainties, people are still attracted to the startup world. There are just as many, if not more reasons to take the leap and go start your own business.  Here are just a few:

1. Spare time. This one can take some time.  Initially you’ll work longer hours for less pay.  But if you do it right, you could start to master your schedule and the freedom that being an entrepreneur provides is awesome.

2. A story to tell. Whenever I tell someone I run my own business, they always want to know what I do, how I do it and how it’s going. I always am able to provide a tale or two, and…

View original post 1,029 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jillderiu says:

    I needed to read that today!! thanks 🙂

  2. Glad I helped you find it then jill x

Leave a Reply

