life by design

bridging the gap!

In my life I have my ideals..my realities..and I’m the bridge between.

On my pie chart of life…I’m starting to form deliberate lines and balance my world. In family life..in business , and in health, my challenges are my inspiration  now in life and ONE THING IS FOR CERTAIN…..
my life is being created as opposed to living by default.

A celebrative process I am sharing… just as I am so inspired by people, communities I invite you to walk my bridge and design a middle ground for yourself if you wish.

its not about restrictionsIts about becoming conscious of living, finding skills and opportunities to assist the journey and to celebrate waking moments. For me, its about accepting better, enriching and evolving with passion and buffing my personal power!

10304569_10154743814995650_6488524834532109671_n Bravery to face the unwanted and look for replacements, this invitation to you to witness and participate on my journey as I stand on my bridge and find peace between what was and  what will be. The perfect only place that matters….. NOW!

So what to expect?

some of my tricks, my life hacks that are nudging me along this journey

some of the humour in mistakes in cridges and warts i uncover

celebrations find in present moments…achievments and learnings

as I continue……

to trot my way across the bridge…and bridge the gap!

Leave a Reply

