40 days to abundance

hyacinths in the mornings!!

It’s love week!!!!!!

I’m behind in documenting my progress I know….

It’s all down to going at my own pace…

this week my energies are excited!!

I have had lots of progress and manifestations of abundance and promise of a positive shift In prosperity..I have found it challenging to stay grounded amongst it all….

I lost my mantra for a few days…adrenalin focused!

but I have connected back to a calmer thankful place now, grateful to be in receivership, manifesting…and smiling bit confident smiles!

smell ofthese in the mornings...nothingshort ofspiritual!
smell ofthese in the mornings…nothingshort ofspiritual!

One of my tasks this week in the name of self love, was to gift myself flowers

…hyacinth…(euro 2.99 in aldi (you cant put a costing on beauty and aroma but I just wanted to point that its not about extravagant spending..theres no need to be without!)

When I come down in the mornings…..sniff the air whoa!!!!!!!!

….I have yet another reminder of the promise of great things

beauty gratitude and LOVE XXX

ps: stay tuned for the ultimate love experiment to try out your own love skill

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

